Impressum

Kindernest Malsch e.V.
Hauptstraße 107
69254 Malsch
Telefon (07253) 26883

eMail Vorsitzende@Kindernest-Malsch.de
Internet http://www.Kindernest-Malsch.de

 

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand
Vorstandsvorsitzende
Eileen Schnurr
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Vorsitzende@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Finanzvorstand
Sven Ronellenfitsch
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Finanzvorstand@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Personalvorstand
Carolin Pietrulla
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Personalvorstand@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Pädagogische Leitung
Ralf Weidemann
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Paedagogik@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Kaufmännsiche Leitung
Marcus Kölmel
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Finanzen@Kindernest-Malsch.de

 

Fragen oder Anregungen zur Webseite
Volkmar Stegmann
tl_files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Admin@Kindernest-Malsch.de