Impressum

Kindernest Malsch e.V.
Hauptstraße 107
69254 Malsch
Telefon (07253) 26883

eMail Vorsitzende@Kindernest-Malsch.de
Internet http://www.Kindernest-Malsch.de

 

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand
Vorstandsvorsitzende
Eileen Schnurr
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Vorsitzende@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Finanzvorstand
Sven Ronellenfitsch
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Finanzvorstand@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Personalvorstand
Andreas Ziegler
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Personalvorstand@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Vorstand für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Aline Förderer
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Schriftfuehrerin@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Veranstaltungsvorstand
Michaela Schuster
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Veranstaltungen@Kindernest-Malsch.de

 

 

Pädagogische Leitung
Ralf Weidemann
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Paedagogik@Kindernest-Malsch.de

Kaufmännsiche Leitung
Marcus Kölmel
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Finanzen@Kindernest-Malsch.de

 

Fragen oder Anregungen zur Webseite
Christian Schnaible
files/KindernestLayout/kontakt.gif Admin@Kindernest-Malsch.de